01792 285205
Text M94Y6 + your message to 60777
Old studio Portacabin Meet The Team

The Senior Management Group

Chairman

Hywel Benjamin

chairman@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Station Director

Gareth Watts

stationdirector@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Finance Director

Emma Norton

financedirector@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Administration Director

Jason Price

admindirector@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Public Relations Director

Jo Coates-Williams

prdirector@radiocity1386am.co.uk


Executive Management Team.

Vice Chairman

Dan Craggs

vchairman@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Sponsorship & Advertising Manager

Ian Gamble

sponsorship@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Head of Sport

Hywel Benjamin

sport@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Training Manager

Dan Craggs

training@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Outside Broadcast Manager

Ian Gamble

ontheroad@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Social Media Director

David Benjamin

socialmedia@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Webmaster

Fran Lewis

webmaster@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Engineer

Gareth Watts

engineer@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Logistics Manager

David Benjamin

logistics@radiocity1386am.co.uk


Trustees

Hywel Benjamin

Colin Jones

Jo Coates-Williams