Copyright © Radio City Swansea All rights reserved.
Home.About.Meet the team.listen now.Radio City Sports.Join Radio City.photo gallery.Contact.

Text M94Y6 + your message to 60777

 01792 285205  

► Listen Live


Hywel Benjamin
Chairman :- chairman@radiocity1386am.co.uk
Head of Sport :- sport@radiocity1386am.co.uk


Dan Craggs
Vice Chairman :- vchairman@radiocity1386am.co.uk
Training Manager :- training@radiocity1386am.co.uk


Gareth Watts
Station Director :- stationdirector@radiocity1386am.co.uk
Programme Controller :- programcontroller@radiocity1386am.co.uk
Engineer :- engineer@radiocity1386am.co.uk


Emma Norton
Finance Director :- financedirector@radiocity1386am.co.uk


Jason Price
Administration Director :- admindirector@radiocity1386am.co.uk


Dan Perkins
Assistant Administration Director :-admindirector@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Jo Coates-Williams
Public Relations Director :- prdirector@radiocity1386am.co.uk


Ian Gamble
Sponsorship & Advertising Manager :- sponsorship@radiocity1386am.co.uk
Outside Broadcast Manager :- ontheroad@radiocity1386am.co.uk


Martin Griffiths
Disability Liaison Manager :-disabilityliaison@radiocity1386am.co.uk


David Benjamin
Social Media Director :- socialmedia@radiocity1386am.co.uk
Logistics & Site Safety Manager :- logistics@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Fran Lewis
Webmaster :- webmaster@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Paul Gemine
Procurement Engineer :- tech@paul-gemine.co.uk


Sean Walker
Production Manager :- production@radiocity1386am.co.uk

Meet The Team
For more information click on the photo’s